top of page
  • Writer's pictureLisa Marten

Ecuador

Updated: Aug 17, 2022

I traveled to Ecuador with a team of artists from VineArts Boise (the Art Ministry of Vineyard Boise Church) on an official ministry trip to serve temporarily with a Vineyard church plant called La Vina in the inner city of Quito, Ecuador. As a team we designed and created 8 murals within the facility of La Vina and facilitated an art and worship service for them.


It was an incredible time working together through collaboration. It was on this trip that I was able to see hands on how art ministry could be implemented as missions from one local church to another and it helped me formulate my future art ministry travels.


Here are some of the artists I worked with in collaboration to create murals in Ecuador

To read in more detail about this trip go to: http://traveling-artist.blogspot.com/p/ecuador-2010_31.html

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Montana

bottom of page